Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jessy Reding

Jessy Reding

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessy Reding
"Always helpful and they work expeditiously."
Profile photo of Joel Strickland

Joel Strickland

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Strickland
"Jason Parker and his team of agents are wonderful and easy to work with. Mandy was very professional and helpful and understanding 😁"
Profile photo of Jake White

Jake White

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake White
"Jordan has taken great care of me!"
Profile photo of Izzyyisofflinee

Izzyyisofflinee

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Izzyyisofflinee
"State Farm helped out me and my family so much and Drew is amazing🌸."
Profile photo of Bonita Reynolds

Bonita Reynolds

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonita Reynolds
"These folks are very friendly love the staff"
Profile photo of Eddie McCormick

Eddie McCormick

September 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Eddie McCormick
"Worse agent in the State of Alabama. Make sure you read the fine print.Going back to Geico."
Profile photo of dsgargis

dsgargis

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dsgargis
"Jason Parker and his agents at State Farm are very King and will work through questions you might have."
Profile photo of Pam

Pam

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam
"Check other Insurance companies an State Farm was over 100.00 dollars less an easy an very helpful."
Profile photo of Margaret Curry

Margaret Curry

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Curry
"Very great service we have gotten from Jason Parker and Staff ! I highly recommend them a lot!"
Profile photo of DANA JOHNSON

DANA JOHNSON

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DANA JOHNSON
"Super nice, very professional!! They worked with our situation and got us the coverage we needed. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Tommy McDaniel

Tommy McDaniel

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy McDaniel
"Great staff that takes care of their customers."
Profile photo of Diana Anderson

Diana Anderson

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Anderson
"I completely trust Jason Parker at State Farm Insurance with my insurance needs. Whenever I need insurance assistance his office.(Mandy : ) handles my questions and claims with kindness and efficiency. I have had my insurance with his office since 2012 and I am extremely pleased and plan to keep my insurance with his office for as long as possible."
Profile photo of Chris Hettinger

Chris Hettinger

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Hettinger
"I have always trusted Jason Parker and his team for my insurance needs. They have always been very helpful and kind. Thanks for the great service over the years."
Profile photo of maria mora

maria mora

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by maria mora
"Jordan is so nice and always getting back to me with what I need for my coverage couldn’t chosen a better agency than State Farm with Jason Parker. They have the best customer service. Thank you Jordan for all your help."
Profile photo of Genelle Jackson

Genelle Jackson

April 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Genelle Jackson
"The nicest receptionist is always willing to help and she's so professional. I've had such good service from this agency, never want to change."
Profile photo of Douglas Rickman

Douglas Rickman

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Rickman
"Very friendly staff, and always willing to work hard to suit all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dana Carroll

Dana Carroll

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Carroll
"Friendly and informative. Thanks for getting me the most of my discounts."
Profile photo of Caleb Canoles

Caleb Canoles

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Canoles
"My wife and I have been insured through State Farm with Jason Parker for years. I love knowing that I can pick up the phone and call with any questions or concerns and talk to a member of their knowledgeable staff to find a solution."
Profile photo of Adrienne Berardi

Adrienne Berardi

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrienne Berardi
"Very responsive and excellent insurance agent!! I wish I would have switched earlier. Earned my business very quick!!"
Profile photo of Michelle T

Michelle T

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle T
"Great people. Great service. I would recommend Jason Parker State Farm to anyone."
Profile photo of Rain Hayse

Rain Hayse

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rain Hayse
"They are great"
Profile photo of Dawn Sowles

Dawn Sowles

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Sowles
"Excellent .very caring people and always right there to help ."
Profile photo of Tabathat Rutherford

Tabathat Rutherford

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tabathat Rutherford
"Always great customer service. Always helpful with any questions we have."
Profile photo of emma zills (OVER50LIFE)

emma zills (OVER50LIFE)

April 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by emma zills (OVER50LIFE)
"Very nice and helpful. Enjoy doing business with them.🥰"
Profile photo of Mary Beth Coats

Mary Beth Coats

November 4, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Beth Coats
"Customer service like no other. Willing to get what you need in a timely manner."