Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Parker

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jason Parker

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (105 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Terry Ray Williams

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great company with low rates an friendly employee’s,who don’t care to answer any questions I may have. I highly recommend Jason Parker State Farm insurance."

Jean Phillips

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is always friendly and very helpful anytime I have a question or problem. Thanks to Amber for her help recently with my deer incident!"

Lance Stricklin

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful insurance company to work with. They will answer any questions and always get right back to you!! Great team 💛💛"

B.j. Smith

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people, great experience, definitely recommend"

darlene ruckman

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always so helpful and friendly when I call! They offered me a cheaper rate with double the coverage and extras than what I previously had. They have been great!"

Freddy Morris

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!!!"

Jordan Hooks

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never had a single issue with Jason or his team. They have treated my entire family as they would their own family for years."

larry Taylor

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mandy was a great help!"

Breanna Vinson

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of the staff are so nice and helpful!!"

Rosemary Soule

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great nice people"

Jon Lizana

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phenomenal customer service!"

Brittany Kent

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mandy is awesome and so helpful she us definitely a asset to state farm we are very thankful for her and how she was able to save us as we moved everything from Tennessee to alabama"

Diandrea Carter

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent as of now. No complaints..."

Denise Bermele

December 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"That are the best"

Steven Box

April 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ive had insurance with these guys for 2 years bundled home auto and motorcycle .. Great staff"

snew

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff, always so helpful."

Larry Kinsey

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great folks to have behind u"

Stephanie Okelley

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance ever 😃😃"

Akeiba Taylor

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've dealt with Jason Parker State Farm for several years and they are AMAZING and would highly recommend them to the world 😀 they always go above and beyond to meet customers needs and very professional while doing it so very thankful for them and especially Charlotte"

Krissy Edwards

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Andrea has been such a wonderful agent to work with. She was very thorough in helping me compare my current coverage and rates to a new policy that would even save me money. We were refinancing our home at the same time that we were switching to State Farm, and she was beyond helpful with ensuring all of the documentation made it to the right banks! She answered any questions I had, and I definitely recommend her and this agency."

Travant Southward

June 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with them a few Charlotte Linville is who I always ask for she is very professional and knowledgeable of the coverage you need and always goes above and beyond to help you save a few dollars while staying legally covered I highly recommend Jason Parker and the staff at his office they are all really nice people"

Chaton Winborn

June 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Charlotte always handles everything i need in a timely manner and is very helpful"

Lesa Glover

June 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful and informative. A big thanks to Riley who made this a pleasant experience for me!"

Cricket Hanback

June 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Andrea was awesome to deal with and very helpful. I am always full of questions about anything I am paying for and she answered everything, knowledgeably and patiently. Thank you Jason Parker for having Andrea I hope to deal with her in the future as I like being able to deal with the same person every time."

Caitlin Worsham

June 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’m a new first time car buyer and Jordan Naylor made it so simple and easy for me to have my car insured!! She is very professional and one of the nicest insurance agents I have ever spoken with over the phone. I definitely recommend using her as your insurance agent and I will continue to ask for her for any future help I may need!"