Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jay Brooks

Jay Brooks

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Brooks
"Great at explaining everything and very professional."
Profile photo of June Scott

June Scott

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by June Scott
"Thanks Jordan for the fast and efficient service you gave me. I enjoyed meeting you and look forward to you being my local State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Taylor Webb

Taylor Webb

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Webb
"Jordan is the best agent I’ve had. Very pleased with her ability to act quickly and get the quotes I need in a timely manner. 10/10 satisfaction."
Profile photo of Cheryl Kindley

Cheryl Kindley

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Kindley
"I love this insurance company"
Profile photo of Gary Hardin

Gary Hardin

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Hardin
"Jason and Jordan are caring and professionals in the insurance business. I am always greeted happily and with concern. I have lived in two centuries and eight decades and never been more satisfied with home and auto insurance than now"
Profile photo of Kathy Crittenden

Kathy Crittenden

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Crittenden
"Jordan was amazing explaining policies"
Profile photo of Jennifer Ware

Jennifer Ware

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Ware
"State farm has been awesome. When I needed a bigger vehicle I was able to afford it because if the savings I received by changing to state farm. Jason's entire office staff has been great, always answering any questions and making sure I have the right coverages for my vehicles and home. 100% recommend him for all insurance needs!"
Profile photo of becky johnson

becky johnson

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by becky johnson
"Jason Parker and his whole staff are amazing. They go above and beyond everyday to help us anyway possible, whether it be answering current questions we may have, or continually checking our coverage to make sure we are getting the best rates and the best coverage. Would absolutely recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lance Stricklin

Lance Stricklin

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Stricklin
"Jason Parker is a very thorough agent and helped my wife and I find great coverage options. Wonderful insurance company to work with. They will answer any questions and always get right back to you!! Great team 💛"
Profile photo of Golmz

Golmz

April 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Golmz
"Worst agent ever, no empathy for accident victims, no help, no phone calls. Just a snotty im better than you Attitude... Run while you can and find another agent!!! If you get in an accident, Do Not expect any help from this office!! Just expect a run around of no answers and finger pointing. WHAT A JOKE Jason, we also have the emails and timeline, would you like to share or just keep rambling on?? Also, don't forget, WE FIRED YOU AND NOT THE OPPOSITE WAY AROUND!!!!! 🤣🤣😘 LIKE A GOOD NEIGHBOR, STAY OVER THERE!!!!! In Lauderdale county where you belong!!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣"
Profile photo of Jessy Reding

Jessy Reding

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessy Reding
"Always helpful and they work expeditiously."
Profile photo of Joel Strickland

Joel Strickland

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Strickland
"Jason Parker and his team of agents are wonderful and easy to work with. Mandy was very professional and helpful and understanding 😁"
Profile photo of Jake White

Jake White

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake White
"Jordan has taken great care of me!"
Profile photo of Izzyyisofflinee

Izzyyisofflinee

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Izzyyisofflinee
"State Farm helped out me and my family so much and Drew is amazing🌸."
Profile photo of Bonita Reynolds

Bonita Reynolds

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonita Reynolds
"These folks are very friendly love the staff"
Profile photo of Mary Beth Coats

Mary Beth Coats

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Beth Coats
"Customer service like no other. Willing to get what you need in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Eddie McCormick

Eddie McCormick

September 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Eddie McCormick
"Worse agent in the State of Alabama. Make sure you read the fine print.Going back to Geico."
Profile photo of dsgargis

dsgargis

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dsgargis
"Jason Parker and his agents at State Farm are very King and will work through questions you might have."
Profile photo of Pam

Pam

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam
"Check other Insurance companies an State Farm was over 100.00 dollars less an easy an very helpful."
Profile photo of Margaret Curry

Margaret Curry

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Curry
"Very great service we have gotten from Jason Parker and Staff ! I highly recommend them a lot!"
Profile photo of DANA JOHNSON

DANA JOHNSON

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DANA JOHNSON
"Super nice, very professional!! They worked with our situation and got us the coverage we needed. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Tommy McDaniel

Tommy McDaniel

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy McDaniel
"Great staff that takes care of their customers."
Profile photo of Diana Anderson

Diana Anderson

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Anderson
"I completely trust Jason Parker at State Farm Insurance with my insurance needs. Whenever I need insurance assistance his office.(Mandy : ) handles my questions and claims with kindness and efficiency. I have had my insurance with his office since 2012 and I am extremely pleased and plan to keep my insurance with his office for as long as possible."
Profile photo of Chris Hettinger

Chris Hettinger

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Hettinger
"I have always trusted Jason Parker and his team for my insurance needs. They have always been very helpful and kind. Thanks for the great service over the years."
Profile photo of maria mora

maria mora

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by maria mora
"Jordan is so nice and always getting back to me with what I need for my coverage couldn’t chosen a better agency than State Farm with Jason Parker. They have the best customer service. Thank you Jordan for all your help."